Scholarship Winners

2015 Scholarship Winner

We are proud to announce our 2015 Michael D. Johnson Foundation Scholarship Winner as Ahsia Clayton. She attends Murrah High School, Michael’s alumni. Congratulations Ahsia!Ahsia Clayton 2015 Michael D. Johnson Scholarship winnerDSC_0634


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *